From Towleroad:

LOGO today announced the NewNowNext Awards, a multi-platform awards event focusing on the ‘new and up-and-coming’ and covering a range of categories on the internet, film, television and music. They’ll be telecast on June 7th and feature musical performances by The Cliks, Lady GaGa and Dangerous Muse and presenters will include filmmaker John Cameron Mitchell (Short Bus), actress Heather Matarazzo (Exes & Ohs), designer Christian Siriano (Project Runway) and musician Cyndi Lauper. Viewers will be able to experience different aspects of the event across a number of platforms, including on-air, online at the event’s principal website and on mobile devices.

Luke MacFarlane has been nominated under a special miscellaneous category called “Because You Deserve An Award“. Please go here and vote for Luke MacFarlane!!!